• Print

Editors Victoria, a branch of IPEd, is run by a dedicated team of volunteers. We are always looking for new committee members to bring fresh ideas and energy to the mix.

If you are interested in becoming a member of the committee, please let us know. You don't need to have been a member for decades, but you do need to have been around long enough to like us, have some idea of how we tick and want to be more closely involved.


Executive Committee

President – vacant

Vice President – Jane Fitzpatrick

Secretary – Michelle Manly

Budget Officer – Marnie Hannagan

Communication – Bridget Blair

Events – Marie Pietersz

Professional Development – Maryna Mews

Training – Maryna Mews

Training – Claire Kelly

Freelance Affairs – Susan Pierotti


Additional committee members

IPEd Director – Renée Otmar

Accreditation Board Delegate – Adam Finlay

Student Advisers – Rebecca Fletcher, Claire Millar



Communication –  Bridget Blair, Michaela Skelly, Giovanna D’Abaco

Events – Marie Pietersz, Sally McInnes

Mentorship and Training – Maryna Mews, Michelle Manly, Jane Fitzpatrick, Claire Kelly


Staff officers

Newsletter Editor – Marie Pietersz

Administration Officer – Donna Quinn